Women's Softball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 16-6
League Record: 5-4
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/16/18
3:30PM
S   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Branham High School
  more info
Fri, 02/23/18
3:30PM
S   @ Carlmont High School
vs. Carlmont High School
  more info
Tue, 02/27/18
3:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Leigh High School
Win 11-0
Mon, 03/05/18
3:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sobrato High School
Win 10-0
Thu, 03/08/18
3:30PM
    @ Christopher High School
vs. Christopher High School
Win 8-1
Sat, 03/10/18
12:00PM
T    
vs. The King's Academy
Circle of Champions
Loss 3-6
Sat, 03/10/18
3:00PM
T    
vs. Westmont High School
Circle of Champions
Win 16-1
Fri, 03/16/18
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Santa Teresa High School
Win 8-2
Mon, 03/19/18
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Gilroy High School
Win 2-1
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 0-2
Tue, 03/27/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 2-1
Thu, 03/29/18
3:00PM
 LE   @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
Loss 0-1
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 1-0
Sat, 04/14/18
8:00AM
T   @ Pioneer High School
vs. Milpitas High School
Charlie Miguel Tournament
Win 8-1
Sat, 04/14/18
10:00AM
T   @ Pioneer High School
vs. Santa Teresa High School
Charlie Miguel Tournament
Win 12-2
Mon, 04/16/18
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Pioneer High School
Win 3-0
Tue, 04/17/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Lang Field
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 11-1
Thu, 04/19/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 0-3
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
    @ Pioneer High School
vs. Pioneer High School
Charlie Miguel Tournament
Win 6-2
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Win 3-2
Thu, 04/26/18
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Capuchino High School
Win 4-0
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00PM
    @ Aragon High School
vs. Aragon High School
Loss 0-3
Tue, 05/01/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
Win 9-1
Thu, 05/03/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 0-2
Fri, 05/04/18
4:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Scotts Valley High School
Senior Day
Win 16-1
Wed, 05/09/18
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
WCAL Playoffs
Win 5-4
Thu, 05/10/18
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
WCAL Championship
Win 5-1
Sat, 05/19/18
10:00AM
    @ Willow Glen High School
vs. St. Francis High School
CCS Playoffs
Loss 1-6
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite