Women's Basketball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 4-2
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/20/19
7:30PM
S   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Oakland Technical High School
  more info
Thu, 11/21/19
7:00PM
S   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Branham High School
Sportsmanship Game
  more info
Sat, 11/23/19
11:30AM
S   @ Pinewood School
vs. Pinewood School
  more info
Mon, 11/25/19
6:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Clovis West High School
Loss 57-77
Tue, 11/26/19
7:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Christopher High School
Win 92-61
Sat, 11/30/19
2:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Salinas High School
Win 68-45
Tue, 12/03/19
7:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. South San Francisco High School
Win 80-33
Sat, 12/07/19
11:00AM
    @ Miramonte High School
vs. Del Oro High School
Elite Shootout
Loss 55-64
Mon, 12/09/19
7:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Menlo School
Win 72-48
Thu, 12/12/19
TBD
T   @ The King's Academy
The King's Academy Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/13/19
TBD
T   @ The King's Academy
The King's Academy Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/14/19
TBD
T   @ The King's Academy
The King's Academy Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/21/19
4:30PM
    @ Presentation High School
vs. Leland High School
Presentation Shootout
  more info
Mon, 12/23/19
7:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Terra Nova High School
  more info
Fri, 01/03/20
7:00PM
T   @ Northview High School
Northview Showcase (LA)
  more info
Sat, 01/04/20
7:00PM
T   @ Northview High School
Northview Showcase (LA)
  more info
Sat, 01/11/20
5:00PM
 LE   @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Wed, 01/15/20
7:30PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Sat, 01/18/20
6:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Mon, 01/20/20
TBD
    @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Urban School of San Francisco
MLK Day Showcase
  more info
Sat, 01/25/20
5:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Wed, 01/29/20
7:30PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Sat, 02/01/20
5:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Wed, 02/05/20
7:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Sat, 02/08/20
1:00PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Wed, 02/12/20
7:30PM
 LE   @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Sat, 02/15/20
5:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Senior Night
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite