PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Women's Water Polo - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-6
League Record: 5-3
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/25/18
10:00AM
P   @ Valley Christian High School
Alumni Game   more info
Mon, 08/27/18
TBD
S   @ Menlo School
vs. Menlo School
  more info
Fri, 09/07/18
1:20PM
T   @ St. Francis High School
vs. Soquel High School
St. Francis Invitational Tournament
Dismissal: 11:45AM Loss 2-9
Fri, 09/07/18
4:00PM
T   @ St. Francis High School
vs. Soquel High School
St. Francis Invitational Tournament
Dismissal: 11:45AM Loss 7-10
Sat, 09/08/18
10:00AM
T   @ St. Francis High School
vs. Menlo-Atherton High School
St. Francis Invitational Tournament
Win 6-2
Sat, 09/08/18
3:00PM
T   @ St. Francis High School
vs. Palo Alto High School
St. Francis Invitational Tournament
Win 8-0
Wed, 09/12/18
3:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Willow Glen High School
Win 13-0
Sat, 09/15/18
9:00AM
T   @ Aptos High School
vs. Aptos High School
Aptos Invitational Tournament
Win 5-3
Sat, 09/15/18
11:00AM
T   @ Aptos High School
vs. Palo Alto High School
Aptos Invitational Tournament
Loss 7-8 (OT)
Sat, 09/15/18
1:00PM
T   @ Aptos High School
vs. Homestead High School
Aptos Invitational Tournament
Win 9-6
Wed, 09/19/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 7-6
Fri, 09/21/18
5:00PM
    @ Castilleja High School
vs. Castilleja High School
Loss 7-11
Wed, 09/26/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 5-15
Sat, 09/29/18
9:00AM
T   @ Carmel High School
vs. Christopher High School
Carmel Invitational Tournament
Win 15-1
Sat, 09/29/18
12:00PM
T   @ Carmel High School
vs. Lincoln High School- San Jose
Carmel Invitational Tournament
Win 19-4
Sat, 09/29/18
3:00PM
T   @ Carmel High School
vs. Santa Catalina High School
Carmel Invitational Tournament
Win 16-2
Wed, 10/03/18
6:30PM
 LE   @ Sacred Heart Prep School
vs. Sacred Heart Prep School
Loss 2-9
Wed, 10/10/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Senior Day
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 10-2
Fri, 10/12/18
9:00AM
    @ Peter Johansen High School
vs. Sanger High School
Western States Invitational
Loss 3-11
Fri, 10/12/18
1:00PM
T   @ Peter Johansen High School
vs. West Albany High School (OR)
Western States Invitational
Win 10-9 (OT)
Sat, 10/13/18
9:00AM
T   @ Peter Johansen High School
vs. Tokay High School
Western States Invitational
Loss 6-11
Sat, 10/13/18
12:00PM
T   @ Peter Johansen High School
vs. Tamalpais High School
Western States Invitational
Loss 9-10 (OT)
Wed, 10/17/18
5:30PM
 LE   @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
Win 5-0
Thu, 10/18/18
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sobrato High School
Win 10-3
Tue, 10/23/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
WCAL Quarterfinals
Win 8-4
Thu, 10/25/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
WCAL Semifinals
Dismissal: 1:55PM Loss 0-5
Sat, 10/27/18
2:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
WCAL 3rd Place Game
Win 3-2
Sat, 11/03/18
4:00PM
    @ Aptos High School
vs. Soquel High School
CCS Open Division Quarterfinals
Loss 1-17
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite