Coed Badminton - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/15/18
3:15PM
S   @ Evergreen Valley High School
vs. Evergreen Valley High School
  more info
Tue, 02/27/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Yerba Buena High School
  more info
Thu, 03/01/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Prospect High School
vs. Prospect High School
  more info
Mon, 03/05/18
4:00PM
    @ Andrew Hill High School
vs. Andrew Hill High School
  more info
Tue, 03/06/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Westmont High School
vs. Westmont High School
  more info
Thu, 03/08/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Mt. Pleasant High School
  more info
Mon, 03/12/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Leigh High School
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Gunderson High School
vs. Gunderson High School
  more info
Thu, 03/15/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Del Mar High School
vs. Del Mar High School
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Overfelt High School
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Yerba Buena High School
vs. Yerba Buena High School
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Leigh High School
vs. Leigh High School
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Prospect High School
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Westmont High School
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Mt. Pleasant High School
vs. Mt. Pleasant High School
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Del Mar High School
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Gunderson High School
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Overfelt High School
vs. Overfelt High School
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
1:00PM
 LE   @ Overfelt High School
BVAL Finals
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
1:00PM
 LE   @ Overfelt High School
BVAL Finals
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
TBD
    @ Independence High School
CCS Playoffs
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
TBD
    @ Independence High School
CCS Playoffs
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite