Coed Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 10/02/18
5:15PM
    @ Sharks Ice - North Rink
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Win 8-2
Sun, 10/14/18
1:00PM
    @ Sharks Ice - North Rink
vs. Tahoe Prep Hockey Academy
Win 5-4
Tue, 10/16/18
5:15PM
    @ Sharks Ice - North Rink
vs. St. Francis High School
Tie 9-9
Tue, 10/30/18
5:15PM
    @ Sharks Ice - North Rink
vs. Palo Alto High School
Tie 2-2
Tue, 11/13/18
5:15PM
    @ Sharks Ice - North Rink
vs. Tahoe Prep Hockey Academy
Loss 6-8
Tue, 11/27/18
5:15PM
    @ Sharks Ice - North Rink
vs. Pioneer High School
Win 14-6
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00PM
    @ Sharks Ice - North Rink
vs. Los Gatos High School
Win 20-1
Fri, 12/21/18
4:15PM
    @ SAP Center
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
5:15PM
    @ Sharks Ice - North Rink
vs. Willow Glen High School
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
5:15PM
    @ Sharks Ice - North Rink
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
5:15PM
    @ Sharks Ice - North Rink
vs. Los Gatos High School
  more info
Tue, 02/19/19
4:15PM
    @ SAP Center
vs. Pioneer High School
  more info
Tue, 02/19/19
5:15PM
    @ Sharks Ice - North Rink
vs. Willow Glen High School
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite