Men's Football - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-2-1
League Record: 1-0-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/17/18
7:00PM
S   @ Valley Christian High School
Scrimmage
  more info
Fri, 08/24/18
4:30PM
    @ Wilcox High School
vs. Wilcox High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 30-25
Fri, 08/31/18
5:00PM
    @ Chico State
vs. Pleasant Valley High School
Loss 6-28
Fri, 09/07/18
4:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Clovis West High School
Win 29-12
Sat, 09/15/18
10:00AM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 12-14
Sat, 09/29/18
3:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Win 37-21
Fri, 10/05/18
4:30PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Tie 14-14
Fri, 10/12/18
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Sat, 10/20/18
10:00AM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Fri, 10/26/18
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Sat, 11/03/18
1:00PM
 LE   @ Terra Nova High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite