Men's Water Polo - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 8-4
League Record: 3-2
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/18/18
2:00PM
S   @ Miramonte High School
vs. Miramonte High School
  more info
Wed, 08/29/18
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sir Francis Drake High School
Win 8-5
Sat, 09/08/18
11:00AM
    @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Win 10-7
Sat, 09/08/18
1:30PM
    @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Davis Senior High School
Win 5-4
Mon, 09/10/18
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Win 13-4
Tue, 09/11/18
5:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Soquel High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 09/15/18
9:45AM
    @ Santa Cruz High School
vs. Wilcox High School
Santa Cruz Tournament
Win 18-1
Sat, 09/15/18
12:00PM
T   @ Santa Cruz High School
vs. Santa Cruz High School
Santa Cruz Tournament
Loss 1-15
Sat, 09/15/18
3:00PM
T   @ Santa Cruz High School
vs. Aptos High School
Santa Cruz Tournament
Win 7-3
Wed, 09/19/18
4:30PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 13-8
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00AM
T   @ St. Francis High School
vs. Cupertino High School
St. Francis Invitational Tournament
Win 17-2
Sat, 09/22/18
2:00PM
T   @ St. Francis High School
vs. Soquel High School
St. Francis Invitational Tournament
Loss 3-9
Sat, 09/22/18
3:00PM
T   @ St. Francis High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
St. Francis Invitational Tournament
Win 11-3
Wed, 09/26/18
5:30PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Win 8-5
Wed, 10/03/18
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Prep School
Loss 5-10
Fri, 10/05/18
3:30PM
    @ Los Altos High School
vs. Los Altos High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 8-5
Tue, 10/09/18
6:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Leland High School
Loss 7-8
Wed, 10/10/18
5:00PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 5-10
Fri, 10/12/18
1:50PM
    @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. De La Salle High School
Bellarmine Invitational
Dismissal: 12:15PM Loss 3-6
Fri, 10/12/18
4:00PM
T   @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Menlo-Atherton High School
Bellarmine Invitational
Loss 5-10
Sat, 10/13/18
10:00AM
T   @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Carmel High School
Bellarmine Invitational
Win 5-4
Sat, 10/13/18
2:30PM
T   @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. St. Francis High School
Bellarmine Invitational
Loss 4-7
Wed, 10/17/18
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Sat, 10/20/18
TBD
T   @ Carmel High School
Carmel Invitational
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite