Men's Volleyball - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/16/18
4:00PM
S   @ Homestead High School
vs. Homestead High School
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
6:00PM
S   @ Los Gatos High School
vs. Los Gatos High School
  more info
Tue, 02/27/18
5:00PM
    @ Branham High School
vs. Branham High School
  more info
Wed, 02/28/18
5:00PM
    @ Menlo-Atherton High School
vs. Menlo-Atherton High School
  more info
Thu, 03/01/18
5:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Leland High School
  more info
Tue, 03/06/18
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Thu, 03/08/18
4:30PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Sat, 03/10/18
TBD
T   @ Del Mar High School
Del Mar Tournament
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
4:30PM
 LE   @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Thu, 03/15/18
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
4:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Cristo Rey High School
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
TBD
T   @ Willow Glen High School
Willow Glen Tournament
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
4:30PM
 LE   @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
TBD
T   @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Sacred Heart Cathedral Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:30PM
 LE   @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
5:00PM
    @ Willow Glen High School
vs. Willow Glen High School
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:30PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
4:30PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite