Men's Soccer - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/03/19
3:15PM
  Home @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Prep School
Loss 2-5
Fri, 12/06/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Milpitas High School
vs. Milpitas High School
Loss 1-2
Mon, 12/09/19
3:15PM
  Home @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Harker School
Loss 0-3
Sat, 12/14/19
11:00AM
  Home @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 01/04/20
11:30AM
 LE Away @ Beach Chalet Fields
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Loss 0-3
Wed, 01/08/20
3:15PM
 LE Home @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 1-5
Sat, 01/11/20
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 1-0
Wed, 01/15/20
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Tie 0-0
Sat, 01/18/20
11:00AM
 LE Away @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Loss 0-8
Wed, 01/22/20
3:15PM
 LE Home @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 0-3
Sat, 01/25/20
11:00AM
 LE Away @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 0-2
Wed, 01/29/20
3:15PM
 LE Home @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Loss 0-6
Fri, 01/31/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Gunderson High School
vs. Gunderson High School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 02/01/20
12:00PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 0-4
Wed, 02/05/20
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Riordan High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Loss 1-6
Sat, 02/08/20
11:00AM
 LE Home @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Wed, 02/12/20
3:15PM
 LE Home @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Sat, 02/15/20
11:00AM
 LE Away @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite