Men's Baseball - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 9-5
League Record: 7-5
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/09/19
11:00AM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Jesuit High School
Win 3-1
Tue, 03/12/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 2-1
Fri, 03/15/19
4:00PM
 LE   @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Loss 3-4 (9IN)
Sat, 03/16/19
2:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 12-5
Tue, 03/19/19
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Win 7-4
Fri, 03/22/19
6:00PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 3-6
Sat, 03/23/19
2:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Elk Grove High School
Win 6-3
Tue, 03/26/19
4:00PM
 LE   @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Win 8-6
Fri, 03/29/19
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Win 3-2
Tue, 04/02/19
3:25PM
 LE   @ Westborough Park
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 7-0
Fri, 04/05/19
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Loss 2-7
Sat, 04/06/19
12:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Riordan High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 6-0
Tue, 04/09/19
4:00PM
 LE   @ Bellarmine College Prep
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 2-4
Fri, 04/12/19
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 1-3
Wed, 04/17/19
3:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Monte Vista Christian High School
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
4:00PM
    @ Washington Middle School
vs. Salinas High School
  more info
Sat, 04/20/19
10:30AM
T   @ Washington Park
vs. Milpitas High School
Tournament
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
7:30PM
T   @ Washington Park
vs. Wilcox High School
Tournament
  more info
Sat, 04/27/19
TBD
T   @ Washington Park
vs. TBD
Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite