Men's Baseball - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 11-8
League Record: 7-7
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 02/24/18
2:00PM
S   @ Los Gatos High School
vs. Los Gatos High School
  more info
Sat, 03/10/18
11:00AM
    @ Jesuit High School
vs. Jesuit High School
Win 8-3
Sat, 03/17/18
1:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 5-14
Tue, 03/20/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 3-4
Fri, 03/23/18
2:30PM
 LE   @ PAL Stadium
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 11-4
Mon, 03/26/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Loss 0-2
Wed, 03/28/18
3:30PM
    @ Monte Vista Christian High School
vs. Monte Vista Christian High School
Loss 6-7
Thu, 03/29/18
4:00PM
    @ Washington Middle School
vs. Salinas High School
Win 7-6
Mon, 04/02/18
  T   @ Monte Vista High School
vs. Bear Creek High School
Monte Vista Tournament (Danville)
Win 19-1
Tue, 04/03/18
2:00PM
T   @ Monta Vista High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Monte Vista Tournament (Danville)
Win 6-3
Wed, 04/04/18
4:00PM
    @ Monta Vista High School
vs. St. Mary's High School (Stockton)
Monte Vista Tournament (Danville)
Win 11-3
Tue, 04/10/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ PAL Stadium
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 6-2
Fri, 04/13/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ PAL Stadium
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Win 6-5 (EI)
Sat, 04/14/18
12:00PM
    @ Elk Grove High School
vs. Elk Grove High School
Win (6-5)
CHANGED: This event was moved from 3/3 to 4/14.
6-5
Tue, 04/17/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Chanteloup Field
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Loss 0-4
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Win 9-4
Sat, 04/21/18
10:00AM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 5-7
Tue, 04/24/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ PAL Stadium
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 0-4
Fri, 04/27/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Moscone Park
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 5-4
Sat, 04/28/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Win 5-1
Tue, 05/01/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Balboa Park
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 18-8
Fri, 05/04/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ PAL Stadium
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 2-9
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite