Men's Baseball - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 6-6
League Record: 5-5
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/09/19
11:00AM
    @ Jesuit High School
vs. Jesuit High School
Win 3-2
Sat, 03/09/19
2:00PM
    @ Jesuit High School
vs. Jesuit High School
Loss 3-12
Tue, 03/12/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Westborough Park
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 8-7
Fri, 03/15/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Chanteloup Field
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Win 2-1
Sat, 03/16/19
11:00AM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Win 3-1
Tue, 03/19/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ PAL Stadium
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Dismissal: 1:35PM Loss 2-6
Fri, 03/22/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 03/30/19
10:00AM
 LE   @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Win 3-2
Tue, 04/02/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ PAL Stadium
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Loss 3-4
Sat, 04/06/19
12:00PM
 LE   @ Balboa Park
vs. Archbishop Riordan High School
Loss 1-4
Tue, 04/09/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ PAL Stadium
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Win 3-2
Fri, 04/12/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ PAL Stadium
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 9-13
Wed, 04/17/19
12:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Monte Vista Christian High School
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Salinas High School
  more info
Sat, 04/20/19
12:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Los Gatos High School
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Fri, 04/26/19
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ PAL Stadium
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite