Men's Golf - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-5-1
League Record: 6-5-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/04/19
2:30PM
 LE   @ Poplar Creek Golf Course
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Loss 223-219
Tue, 03/05/19
2:30PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Dismissal: 1:25PM Win 209-219
Tue, 03/12/19
2:30PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Dismissal: 1:25PM Win 202-236
Thu, 03/14/19
2:30PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Dismissal: 1:25PM Win 200-237
Mon, 03/18/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Shoreline Golf Course
vs. St. Francis High School
Dismissal: 1:25PM Loss 226-225
Tue, 03/19/19
2:30PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Dismissal: 1:25PM Tie 201-201
Wed, 03/27/19
2:30PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Dismissal: 1:25PM Win 196-221
Thu, 03/28/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Lincoln Park Golf Course
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Dismissal: 12:45PM Win 219-255
Tue, 04/02/19
2:30PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Dismissal: 1:25PM Loss 208-195
Thu, 04/04/19
2:30PM
 LE   @ Sharp Park Golf Course
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Dismissal: 12:30PM Loss 212-194
Tue, 04/09/19
2:30PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Dismissal: 1:25PM Loss 211-209
Thu, 04/11/19
2:30PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. St. Francis High School
Dismissal: 1:25PM Win 207-219
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite