Men's Tennis - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/25/19
3:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 2-5
Mon, 03/11/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 1-6
Mon, 03/18/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 4-3
Tue, 03/19/19
2:45PM
 LE   @ Cuesta Park
vs. St. Francis High School
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 1-6
Thu, 03/21/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Loss 2-5
Tue, 03/26/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 1-6
Mon, 04/01/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 0-7
Tue, 04/02/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ College of San Mateo
vs. Junipero Serra High School
Loss 0-7
Wed, 04/03/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Wallenberg Park
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 0-7
Mon, 04/08/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ San Francisco State University
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Loss 0-7
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite