Women's Golf - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 7-2
League Record: 7-2
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/29/18
3:00PM
S   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Thu, 09/13/18
3:15PM
S   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Leigh High School
  more info
Tue, 09/18/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 229-291
Wed, 09/19/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Presentation High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 240-297
Wed, 09/26/18
3:00PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 234-266
Tue, 10/02/18
3:00PM
 LE   @ Sharp Park Golf Course
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 266-292
Wed, 10/03/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 248-226
Thu, 10/04/18
3:00PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win 228-289
Tue, 10/09/18
3:00PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. Presentation High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 232-280
Wed, 10/10/18
3:15PM
 LE   @ Shoreline Golf Course
vs. St. Francis High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 253-231
Tue, 10/16/18
3:30PM
 LE   @ Fleming Golf Course
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 215-254
Thu, 10/18/18
3:00PM
 LE   @ Los Lagos Golf Course
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite