Women's Volleyball - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-8
League Record: 0-4
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/23/18
5:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Homestead High School
Win 2-0
Thu, 08/30/18
5:00PM
    @ Los Gatos High School
vs. Los Gatos High School
Loss 1-2
Fri, 08/31/18
5:30PM
    @ Palo Alto High School
vs. Palo Alto High School
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/05/18
5:00PM
    @ Menlo-Atherton High School
vs. Menlo-Atherton High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/06/18
5:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Christopher High School
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/07/18
5:00PM
    @ Sacred Heart Prep School
vs. Sacred Heart Prep School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00AM
T   @ Independence High School
vs. Live Oak High School
Spikefest
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/08/18
10:00AM
T   @ Independence High School
vs. Woodside High School
Spikefest
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/08/18
12:00PM
T   @ Independence High School
vs. Lynbrook High School
Spikefest
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/08/18
2:00PM
T   @ Independence High School
vs. Los Altos High School
Spikefest
Loss 1-2
Sat, 09/08/18
4:00PM
T   @ Independence High School
vs. Los Gatos High School
Spikefest
Win 2-1
Tue, 09/11/18
5:00PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/12/18
5:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/18/18
5:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 1-2
Thu, 09/20/18
5:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/25/18
5:00PM
 LE   @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/27/18
5:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Tue, 10/02/18
5:00PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Thu, 10/04/18
5:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Tue, 10/09/18
5:00PM
 LE   @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Thu, 10/11/18
5:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite