Women's Water Polo - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/24/19
  P   @ Valley Christian High School
Alumni/Parent Game   more info
Wed, 08/28/19
5:00PM
S   @ Santa Teresa High School
vs. Santa Teresa High School
  more info
Wed, 09/04/19
6:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Willow Glen High School
  more info
Sat, 09/07/19
TBD
T   @ Valley Christian High School
Valley Christian Invitational
  more info
Wed, 09/11/19
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Sat, 09/14/19
TBD
T   @ Lincoln High School- San Jose
Lincoln Tournament
  more info
Wed, 09/25/19
4:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Menlo School
  more info
Fri, 09/27/19
4:30PM
    @ Los Altos High School
vs. Los Altos High School
  more info
Wed, 10/02/19
4:30PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Sat, 10/05/19
TBD
T   @ St. Francis High School
St. Francis Invitational
  more info
Wed, 10/09/19
4:30PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Wed, 10/16/19
4:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Prep School
  more info
Fri, 10/18/19
TBD
T   @ Soquel High School
NorCal JV Championship
  more info
Sat, 10/19/19
TBD
T   @ Soquel High School
NorCal JV Championship
  more info
Tue, 10/22/19
4:30PM
 LE   @ City College of San Francisco
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite