PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Women's Soccer - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/29/18
4:00PM
    @ Gunn High School
vs. Gunn High School
  more info
Tue, 12/04/18
4:00PM
    @ Salinas High School
vs. Salinas High School
  more info
Fri, 12/07/18
3:15PM
    @ Sobrato High School
vs. Sobrato High School
  more info
Sat, 12/08/18
1:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. James Lick High School
  more info
Mon, 12/10/18
4:00PM
    @ Westmont High School
vs. Westmont High School
  more info
Tue, 12/11/18
3:15PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Live Oak High School
  more info
Thu, 12/13/18
4:00PM
    @ Santa Cruz High School
vs. Santa Cruz High School
  more info
Sat, 12/15/18
11:00AM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Fri, 12/21/18
6:00PM
    @ Pioneer High School
vs. Pioneer High School
  more info
Wed, 01/02/19
2:15PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Sat, 01/05/19
TBD
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
3:15PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Thu, 01/17/19
3:15PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
11:00AM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
5:00PM
 LE   @ Beach Chalet Fields
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
11:00AM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
3:15PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
11:00AM
 LE   @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite