Women's Softball - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/27/18
3:30PM
    @ Leigh High School
vs. Leigh High School
  more info
Tue, 03/06/18
3:30PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Christopher High School
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
4:00PM
    @ Gilroy High School
vs. Gilroy High School
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
4:00PM
    @ Santa Teresa High School
vs. Santa Teresa High School
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Archbishop Mitty High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Fri, 04/06/18
4:00PM
    @ Pioneer High School
vs. Pioneer High School
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
4:00PM
    @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Aragon High School
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Capuchino High School
vs. Capuchino High School
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Presentation High School
vs. Presentation High School
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
4:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
4:00PM
    @ Scotts Valley High School
vs. Scotts Valley High School
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite