Men's Swimming - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/21/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 114-56
Thu, 02/28/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 88-97
Thu, 03/07/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Win 95-81
Thu, 03/14/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Bellarmine College Prep
Loss 68-112
Thu, 03/21/19
3:00PM
    @ Sacred Heart Prep School
vs. Sacred Heart Prep School
  more info
Thu, 03/28/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
  more info
Thu, 04/04/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Junipero Serra High School
vs. Junipero Serra High School
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Junipero Serra High School
WCAL Boys Trials
  more info
Sat, 04/13/19
   LE   @ Junipero Serra High School
WCAL Finals
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
      @ Santa Clara International Swim Center
CCS Championships
  more info
Sat, 05/04/19
      @ Santa Clara International Swim Center
CCS Championships
  more info
Fri, 05/10/19
      @ Clovis West High School
CIF State Championships
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite