Women's Swimming - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/21/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 139-40
Thu, 02/28/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ St. Francis High School
vs. St. Francis High School
Loss 62-124
Thu, 03/07/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 71-115
Thu, 03/14/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Presentation High School
Win 106-79
Thu, 03/21/19
3:00PM
    @ Sacred Heart Prep School
vs. Sacred Heart Prep School
Loss 51-119
Thu, 03/28/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 43-140
Thu, 04/11/19
3:00PM
 LE   @ Junipero Serra High School
WCAL Girls Trials
  more info
Sat, 04/13/19
      @ Junipero Serra High School
WCAL Championships
  more info
Sat, 04/13/19
      @ Junipero Serra High School
WCAL Championships
  more info
Sat, 04/27/19
9:00AM
    @ Palo Alto High School
Last Chance Qualifier Meet
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
3:00PM
    @ Santa Clara International Swim Center
CCS Championships
  more info
Sat, 05/04/19
      @ Santa Clara International Swim Center
CCS Championships
  more info
Fri, 05/10/19
      @ Clovis West High School
CIF State Championships
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite