Boy's Basketball - 6th Grade

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/26/18
5:30PM
    @ St. Francis Cabrini
vs. St. Francis Cabrini
  more info
Wed, 11/28/18
4:00PM
     
PICTURES (outdoor courts)
 
Thu, 11/29/18
5:00PM
    @ Harker Blackford Campus
at Harker- Blackford Campus
  more info
Tue, 12/04/18
4:00PM
    @ Trinity Church of Sunnyvale
vs. Kings Academy
  more info
Thu, 12/06/18
5:00PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Stratford Sunnyvale
  more info
Tue, 12/11/18
4:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Stratford San Jose
  more info
Thu, 12/20/18
6:30PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. St. Christopher
  more info
Thu, 01/10/19
4:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Apostles
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
6:15PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. St. Mary's Middle School
  more info
Thu, 01/17/19
4:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Merryhill Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
4:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Apostles
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite