Boy's Basketball - 7th Grade

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/11/18
3:30PM
     
PICTURES
 
Wed, 12/12/18
6:00PM
    @ Allen at Stienbeck
Willow Glen Tournament (vs. Castillero)
  more info
Thu, 12/13/18
4:00PM
    @ Allen at Stienbeck
Willow Glen Tournament (vs. St. Victor)
  more info
Sat, 12/15/18
TBD
    @ Willow Glen Middle School
Willow Glen Tournament (vs. TBD)
  more info
Tue, 12/18/18
3:30PM
    @ Russell Middle School
vs. Russell Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Brownell Middle School
vs. Brownell Middle School
  more info
Thu, 01/10/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ South Valley Middle School
vs. South Valley Middle School
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Davis Middle School
vs. Davis Middle School
  more info
Thu, 01/17/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Herman Middle School
vs. Herman Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
3:45PM
 LE   @ Murphy Middle School
vs. Murphy Middle School
  more info
Thu, 01/24/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Britton Middle School
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Solorsano Middle School
vs. Solorsano Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Bernal Middle School
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
TBD
 LE   @ TBA
First Round League Playoffs (vs. TBD)
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
TBD
 LE   @ Chaboya Middle School
League Semifinals (vs. TBD)
  more info
Thu, 02/07/19
3:30PM
 LE   @ Morrill Middle School
League Championship (vs. TBD)
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite