Girl's Basketball - 8th Grade

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 10/23/18
4:45PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Murphy Middle School
  more info
Thu, 10/25/18
4:45PM
    @ Bernal Middle School
vs. Bernal Middle School
  more info
Mon, 10/29/18
4:45PM
 LE   @ Quimby Oak Middle School
vs. Quimby Oak Middle School
  more info
Wed, 10/31/18
3:30PM
    @ Valley Christian Junior High
PICTURES (Small Gym)
  more info
Thu, 11/01/18
4:45PM
 LE   @ Chaboya Middle School
vs. Chaboya Middle School
  more info
Tue, 11/06/18
4:45PM
 LE   @ Piedmont Middle School
vs. Piedmont Middle School
  more info
Tue, 11/13/18
5:15PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Morrill Middle School
  more info
Mon, 11/26/18
4:45PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Sierramont Middle School
  more info
Tue, 11/27/18
4:45PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian Junior High
vs. Sylvandale Middle School
  more info
Thu, 11/29/18
TBD
T   @ Willow Glen Middle School
Willow Glen Tournament (vs. TBD)
  more info
Fri, 11/30/18
TBD
T   @ Willow Glen Middle School
Willow Glen Tournament (vs. TBD)
  more info
Sat, 12/01/18
TBD
T   @ Willow Glen Middle School
Willow Glen Tournament (vs. TBD)
  more info
Tue, 12/04/18
TBD
 LE   @ TBA
1st Round League Playoffs (vs. TBD)
  more info
Wed, 12/05/18
TBD
 LE   @ Morrill Middle School
Semifinals (vs. TBD)
  more info
Thu, 12/06/18
4:45PM
 LE   @ Morrill Middle School
League Championship (vs. TBD)
  more info
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400
powered by finalsite