Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, January 1, 2018
    • No School - Christmas Break
    Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    • No School - Christmas Break
    Wednesday, January 3, 2018
    • No School - Christmas Break
    Thursday, January 4, 2018
    • No School - Christmas Break
    Friday, January 5, 2018
    • No School - Christmas Break
    Monday, January 8, 2018
    • No School - In Service
    Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    • Dance Quarterly Lunch Mtg
    Thursday, January 11, 2018
    • New Media Quarterly Lunch Mtg
    Friday, January 12, 2018
    • Audition Criteria Posted
    Monday, January 15, 2018
    • No School - MLK Day
    Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    • HS Audition Requirements Posted
    Friday, January 19, 2018
    • OAE Awards Banquet
    Friday, January 26, 2018
    • Folsom Jazz Festival
    • Music Quarterly Lunch Mtg
    Saturday, January 27, 2018
    • ACSI Solo/Ensemble Festival
    • Folsom Jazz Festival
    Sunday, January 28, 2018
    • SJYS Concert
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • HS Auditions Open
    Friday, February 2, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Saturday, February 3, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Sunday, February 4, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Monday, February 5, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Thursday, February 8, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • Tech Theater Quarterly Lunch Mtg
    Friday, February 9, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Saturday, February 10, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Sunday, February 11, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Monday, February 12, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Thursday, February 15, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Friday, February 16, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Saturday, February 17, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Sunday, February 18, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Monday, February 19, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • No School - Winter Break
    Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • No School - Winter Break
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • No School - Winter Break
    Thursday, February 22, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • No School - Winter Break
    Friday, February 23, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • No School - Winter Break
    Saturday, February 24, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Sunday, February 25, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • MTAC Piano
    Monday, February 26, 2018
    • Re-EnrollmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    • Re-EnrollmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    • Re-EnrollmentSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018
    • HS Auditions Close/ CallbacksSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Visual Arts Quarterly MtgSignup for an alert reminder. 2:20 PM
    Thursday, March 8, 2018
    • HS Audition Results PostedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, March 9, 2018
    • No School - In Service (VC Connect)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, March 10, 2018
    • MTAC PianoSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, March 11, 2018
    • MTAC PianoSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, March 15, 2018
    • New Media Quarterly Lunch MtgSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, March 16, 2018
    Saturday, March 17, 2018
    Sunday, March 18, 2018
    • MTAC WindsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, March 19, 2018
    • JH Audition Material PostedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, March 22, 2018
    Friday, March 23, 2018
    • PIE San BernardinoSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, March 24, 2018
    • MTAC PianoSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PIE San BernardinoSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, March 25, 2018
    • MTAC PianoSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PIE San BernardinoSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, March 29, 2018
    • HS Spring Portfolio OpenSignup for an alert reminder.
    • JH Auditions OpenSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, March 30, 2018
    • No School - Good FridaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, April 2, 2018
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, April 3, 2018
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, April 4, 2018
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, April 5, 2018
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, April 6, 2018
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, April 7, 2018
    • PIE NCPA ChampionshipsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    • JH/HS Choirs at the Cathedral CHANGED: This event has been changed.Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, April 12, 2018
    • JH/HS Spring Strings at Le Petit TrianonSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, April 13, 2018
    • CMEA Festival- Evergreen ValleySignup for an alert reminder.
    • JH Auditions CloseSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    • Dance Quarterly Lunch MtgSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, April 19, 2018
    • PIE WGI ChampionshipsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Sam Rotman Guest ArtistSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Visual Arts Quarterly MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 2:20 PM
    Friday, April 20, 2018
    • Music Quarterly Lunch MtgSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PIE WGI ChampionshipsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Sam Rotman Guest ArtistSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, April 21, 2018
    • PIE WGI ChampionshipsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, April 22, 2018
    • PIE WGI ChampionshipsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, April 23, 2018
    • EL Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • JH Audition Results PostedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PIE WGI ChampionshipsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, April 24, 2018
    • EL Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    • EL Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, April 26, 2018
    • EL Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS Spring Winds ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Friday, April 27, 2018
    • EL Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - In ServiceSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Reno Jazz FestivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, April 28, 2018
    • Reno Jazz FestivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, April 30, 2018
    • EL Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Scholarship Semi-Finals ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    • EL Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS Spring Portfolios CloseSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    • EL Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 3, 2018
    • EL Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 4, 2018
    • EL Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Tech Theater Quarterly Lunch MtgSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 5, 2018
    • Scholarship Finals ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Monday, May 7, 2018
    • EL Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • JH Disneyland Parent's MtgSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    • EL Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • JH/HS Jazz SpectacularSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 9, 2018
    • EL Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 10, 2018
    • EL Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • JH Disneyland TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 11, 2018
    • EL Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • JH Disneyland TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 12, 2018
    • JH Disneyland TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 14, 2018
    • EL Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    • EL Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • JH/HS Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    • EL Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • JH/HS Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 17, 2018
    • EL Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    • JH/HS Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 18, 2018
    • JH/HS Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 19, 2018
    • JH/HS Art ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 25, 2018
    • Band BBQSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 28, 2018
    • No School - Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400 FAX: 408.559.4022
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460 FAX: 408.513.2472
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400 FAX: 408.513.2527
powered by finalsite