Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • No School - Christmas Break
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • No School - Christmas Break
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • No School - Christmas Break
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • No School - Christmas Break
    Friday, Jan 5
    • No School - Christmas Break
    Monday, Jan 8
    • No School - In Service
    Wednesday, Jan 10
    • Dance Quarterly Lunch Mtg
    Thursday, Jan 11
    • New Media Quarterly Lunch Mtg
    Friday, Jan 12
    • Audition Criteria Posted
    Monday, Jan 15
    • No School - MLK Day
    Tuesday, Jan 16
    • HS Audition Requirements Posted
    Friday, Jan 19
    • OAE Awards Banquet
    Friday, Jan 26
    • Folsom Jazz Festival
    • Music Quarterly Lunch Mtg
    Saturday, Jan 27
    • ACSI Solo/Ensemble Festival
    • Folsom Jazz Festival
    Sunday, Jan 28
    • SJYS Concert
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • Re-Enrollment
    • HS Auditions Open
    Friday, Feb 2
    • Re-Enrollment
    Saturday, Feb 3
    • Re-Enrollment
    Sunday, Feb 4
    • Re-Enrollment
    Monday, Feb 5
    • Re-Enrollment
    Tuesday, Feb 6
    • Re-Enrollment
    Wednesday, Feb 7
    • Re-Enrollment
    Thursday, Feb 8
    • Re-Enrollment
    • Tech Theater Quarterly Lunch Mtg
    Friday, Feb 9
    • Re-Enrollment
    Saturday, Feb 10
    • Re-Enrollment
    Sunday, Feb 11
    • Re-Enrollment
    Monday, Feb 12
    • Re-Enrollment
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • Re-Enrollment
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • Re-Enrollment
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • Re-Enrollment
    Friday, Feb 16
    • Re-Enrollment
    Saturday, Feb 17
    • Re-Enrollment
    Sunday, Feb 18
    • Re-Enrollment
    Monday, Feb 19
    • Re-Enrollment
    • No School - Winter Break
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • Re-Enrollment
    • No School - Winter Break
    Wednesday, Feb 21
    • Re-Enrollment
    • No School - Winter Break
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • Re-Enrollment
    • No School - Winter Break
    Friday, Feb 23
    • Re-Enrollment
    • No School - Winter Break
    Saturday, Feb 24
    • Re-Enrollment
    Sunday, Feb 25
    • Re-Enrollment
    • MTAC Piano
    Monday, Feb 26
    • Re-Enrollment
    Tuesday, Feb 27
    • Re-Enrollment
    Wednesday, Feb 28
    • Re-Enrollment
  • Thursday, Mar 1
    • HS Auditions Close/ Callbacks
    • Visual Arts Quarterly Mtg 2:20 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 6
    • Conservatory Faculty Showcase 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 8
    • HS Audition Results Posted
    Friday, Mar 9
    • No School - In Service (VC Connect)
    Saturday, Mar 10
    • MTAC Piano
    Sunday, Mar 11
    • MTAC Piano
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • New Media Quarterly Lunch Mtg
    Friday, Mar 16
    Saturday, Mar 17
    • HS Fiddler on the Roof 3:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 18
    • MTAC Winds
    Monday, Mar 19
    • JH Audition Material Posted
    Thursday, Mar 22
    Friday, Mar 23
    • PIE San Bernardino
    Saturday, Mar 24
    • MTAC Piano
    • PIE San Bernardino
    Sunday, Mar 25
    • MTAC Piano
    • PIE San Bernardino
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • HS Spring Portfolio Open
    • JH Auditions Open
    Friday, Mar 30
    • No School - Good Friday
  • Monday, Apr 2
    • No School - Easter Break
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • No School - Easter Break
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • No School - Easter Break
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • No School - Easter Break
    Friday, Apr 6
    • No School - Easter Break
    Saturday, Apr 7
    • PIE NCPA Championships
    Wednesday, Apr 11
    • JH/HS Choirs at the Cathedral CHANGED: This event has been changed. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 12
    • JH/HS Spring Strings at Le Petit Trianon 7:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 13
    • CMEA Festival- Evergreen Valley
    • JH Auditions Close
    Tuesday, Apr 17
    • Dance Quarterly Lunch Mtg
    Thursday, Apr 19
    • PIE WGI Championships
    • Sam Rotman Guest Artist
    • Visual Arts Quarterly Meeting 2:20 PM
    Friday, Apr 20
    • Music Quarterly Lunch Mtg
    • PIE WGI Championships
    • Sam Rotman Guest Artist
    Saturday, Apr 21
    • PIE WGI Championships
    Sunday, Apr 22
    • PIE WGI Championships
    Monday, Apr 23
    • EL Art Show
    • JH Audition Results Posted
    • PIE WGI Championships
    Tuesday, Apr 24
    • EL Art Show
    Wednesday, Apr 25
    • EL Art Show
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • EL Art Show
    • HS Spring Winds Concert 7:30 PM
    Friday, Apr 27
    • EL Art Show
    • No School - In Service
    • Reno Jazz Festival
    Saturday, Apr 28
    • Reno Jazz Festival
    Monday, Apr 30
    • EL Art Show
    • Scholarship Semi-Finals Concert 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • EL Art Show
    • HS Spring Portfolios Close
    Wednesday, May 2
    • EL Art Show
    Thursday, May 3
    • EL Art Show
    Friday, May 4
    • EL Art Show
    • Tech Theater Quarterly Lunch Mtg
    Saturday, May 5
    • Scholarship Finals Concert 7:00 PM
    Monday, May 7
    • EL Art Show
    • JH Disneyland Parent's Mtg
    Tuesday, May 8
    • EL Art Show
    • JH/HS Jazz Spectacular 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 9
    • EL Art Show
    Thursday, May 10
    • EL Art Show
    • JH Disneyland Trip
    Friday, May 11
    • EL Art Show
    • JH Disneyland Trip
    Saturday, May 12
    • JH Disneyland Trip
    Monday, May 14
    • EL Art Show
    Tuesday, May 15
    • EL Art Show
    • JH/HS Art Show
    • Senior Showcase 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 16
    • EL Art Show
    • JH/HS Art Show
    Thursday, May 17
    • EL Art Show
    • JH/HS Art Show
    Friday, May 18
    • JH/HS Art Show
    Saturday, May 19
    • JH/HS Art Show
    Friday, May 25
    • Band BBQ
    Monday, May 28
    • No School - Memorial Day
  • Friday, Aug 31
    • No School - Professional Dev. DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Sep 20
    • Some Enchanted Evening- The Songs of Rodgers and HammersteinSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Sep 21
    • Some Enchanted Evening- The Songs of Rodgers and HammersteinSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Sep 22
    • Some Enchanted Evening- The Songs of Rodgers and HammersteinSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Oct 15
    • Sounds of AutumnSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Voices at the MissionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Oct 25
    • You Can't Take It With YouSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Oct 27
    • You Can't Take It With YouSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Nov 1
    • You Can't Take It With YouSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 2
    • You Can't Take It With YouSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Nov 3
    • You Can't Take It With YouSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 8
    • Fall MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 9
    • Fall MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Fall Strings ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Nov 10
    • Fall MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 15
    • Preview of ChampionsSignup for an alert reminder. Open Air Ensemble
    Friday, Nov 16
    • 5th Grade Piano RecitalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 30
    • Emerge: InspirationsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday, Dec 1
    • Emerge: InspirationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 7
    • 101 Dalmatians, KIDSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Dec 8
    • 101 Dalmatians, KIDSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 11
    • Christmas at the California TheatreSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 12
    • Christmas at the California TheatreSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 13
    • Christmas at the California TheatreSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 14
    • Christmas at the California TheatreSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 21
    • Christmas Break-No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Dec 22
    • Christmas Break-No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Dec 23
    • Christmas Break-No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 24
    • Christmas Break-No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 25
    • Christmas Break-No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 26
    • Christmas Break-No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 27
    • Christmas Break-No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 28
    • Christmas Break-No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Dec 29
    • Christmas Break-No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Dec 30
    • Christmas Break-No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 31
    • Christmas Break-No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400 FAX: 408.559.4022
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460 FAX: 408.513.2472
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400 FAX: 408.513.2527
powered by finalsite