Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    • Christmas Break-No School
    Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    • Christmas Break-No School
    Thursday, January 3, 2019
    • Christmas Break-No School
    • Driver's Education - 8:30-3:30
    Friday, January 4, 2019
    • Christmas Break-No School
    Saturday, January 5, 2019
    • Christmas Break-No School
    Sunday, January 6, 2019
    • Christmas Break-No School
    Monday, January 7, 2019
    • Christmas Break-No School
    Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    • HS Collab A Day
    • School Resumes
    Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    • HS B Day
    Thursday, January 10, 2019
    • HS A Day
    Friday, January 11, 2019
    • HS Rally B Day
    Monday, January 14, 2019
    • HS A Day
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    • HS B Day
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    • HS Chapel A Day
    Thursday, January 17, 2019
    • EL Winter Back to School Night
    • HS Collaboration B Day
    Friday, January 18, 2019
    • HS A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, January 21, 2019
    • No School-Martin Luther King DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    • HS Spiritual Emphasis - Chapel B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spiritual Emphasis WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    • HS Spiritual Emphasis - Chapel A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spiritual Emphasis WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, January 24, 2019
    • HS Spiritual Emphasis - Chapel B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spiritual Emphasis WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, January 25, 2019
    • HS Spiritual Emphasis - Chapel A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spiritual Emphasis WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 101 DalmatiansSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • 101 DalmatiansSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, January 26, 2019
    • 101 DalmatiansSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • 101 DalmatiansSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Monday, January 28, 2019
    • HS Rally B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    • HS Collaboration A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    • HS Chapel B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, January 31, 2019
    • HS A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400 FAX: 408.559.4022
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460 FAX: 408.513.2472
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400 FAX: 408.513.2527
powered by finalsite