Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2019  >  >>
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    • K-12 First Day of School
    • School Begins - Chapel A Day
    Thursday, August 15, 2019
    • Regular B Day
    Friday, August 16, 2019
    • Regular A Day
    Monday, August 19, 2019
    • Regular B Day
    Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    • Collaboration A Day
    Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    • Chapel B Day
    Thursday, August 22, 2019
    • Regular A Day
    Friday, August 23, 2019
    • Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, August 26, 2019
    • Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, August 27, 2019
    • Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, August 28, 2019
    • Chapel A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, August 29, 2019
    • Collaboration B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, August 30, 2019
    • Teacher In-Service - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of August, 2019  >  >>

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400 FAX: 408.559.4022
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460 FAX: 408.513.2472
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400 FAX: 408.513.2527
powered by finalsite