Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday, September 3, 2018
    • Labor Day-No School
    Tuesday, September 4, 2018
    • HS Collaboration A Day
    Wednesday, September 5, 2018
    • HS Chapel B Day
    • Senior Class Photo (Football Field) 12:40 PM
    Thursday, September 6, 2018
    • HS A Day
    Friday, September 7, 2018
    • HS B Day
    Saturday, September 8, 2018
    • EL Fall Scholastic Book Fair
    • Elementary Pancake Breakfast
    Monday, September 10, 2018
    • EL Fall Scholastic Book Fair
    • HS A Day
    • Senior Retreat
    Tuesday, September 11, 2018
    • EL Fall Scholastic Book Fair
    • HS B Day
    • HS Christian College Fair 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday, September 12, 2018
    • EL Fall Scholastic Book Fair
    • HS A Day
    Thursday, September 13, 2018
    • EL Fall Scholastic Book Fair
    • HS B Day
    • HS Back to School Night
    Friday, September 14, 2018
    • EL Fall Scholastic Book Fair
    • HS A Day
    Monday, September 17, 2018
    • EL Fall Scholastic Book Fair
    • HS B Day
    Tuesday, September 18, 2018
    • EL Fall Scholastic Book Fair
    • HS Collaboration A Day
    • Junior High Parent Connect Night 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018
    • EL Fall Scholastic Book Fair
    • HS Chapel B Day
    Thursday, September 20, 2018
    • EL Fall Scholastic Book Fair
    • HS A Day
    Friday, September 21, 2018
    • EL Fall Scholastic Book Fair
    • HS B Day
    Saturday, September 22, 2018
    Monday, September 24, 2018
    • HS A Day - Spirit Week BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, September 25, 2018
    • HS B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, September 26, 2018
    • EL Picture DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, September 27, 2018
    • HS Collaboration B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, September 28, 2018
    • HS A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, September 29, 2018
    • Homecoming Game and DanceSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of September, 2018  >  >>

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400 FAX: 408.559.4022
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460 FAX: 408.513.2472
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400 FAX: 408.513.2527
powered by finalsite