Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, January 1, 2018
    • No School - Christmas Break
    Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    • No School - Christmas Break
    Wednesday, January 3, 2018
    • No School - Christmas Break
    Thursday, January 4, 2018
    • No School - Christmas Break
    Friday, January 5, 2018
    • No School - Christmas Break
    Monday, January 8, 2018
    • No School - In Service
    Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    • HS Collaboration A Day
    • School Resumes
    Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    • HS Regular B Day
    Thursday, January 11, 2018
    • HS Regular A Day
    • EL Open House 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday, January 12, 2018
    • HS Regular B Day
    Monday, January 15, 2018
    • No School - MLK Day
    Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    • HS Chapel A Day
    Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    • HS Chapel B Day
    Thursday, January 18, 2018
    • HS Chapel A Day
    • EL Winter Back to School Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday, January 19, 2018
    • HS Chapel B Day
    Monday, January 22, 2018
    • HS Regular A Day
    Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    • HS Regular B Day
    Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    • HS Chapel A Day
    Thursday, January 25, 2018
    • HS Collaboration B Day
    • EL Meet and Greet 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Friday, January 26, 2018
    • HS Regular A Day
    • EL Basketball Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday, January 29, 2018
    • HS Regular B Day
    Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    • HS Collaboration A Day
    Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    • HS Chapel B Day
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • HS Regular A Day
    Friday, February 2, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • HS Regular B Day
    Saturday, February 3, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Sunday, February 4, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Monday, February 5, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • HS Regular A Day
    Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • HS Regular B Day
    Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • HS Chapel A Day
    Thursday, February 8, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • HS Collaboration B Day
    Friday, February 9, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • HS Regular A Day
    Saturday, February 10, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Sunday, February 11, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Monday, February 12, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • HS Regular B Day
    Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • HS Collaboration A Day
    Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • HS Chapel B Day
    Thursday, February 15, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • HS Regular A Day
    • EL Meet and Greet 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Friday, February 16, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • HS Regular B Day
    Saturday, February 17, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Sunday, February 18, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Monday, February 19, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • No School - Winter Break
    Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • No School - Winter Break
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • No School - Winter Break
    Thursday, February 22, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • No School - Winter Break
    Friday, February 23, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    • No School - Winter Break
    Saturday, February 24, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Sunday, February 25, 2018
    • Re-Enrollment
    Monday, February 26, 2018
    • Re-EnrollmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    • Re-EnrollmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    • Re-EnrollmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS Chapel A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018
    • HS Collaboration B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, March 2, 2018
    • HS Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, March 3, 2018
    • Quest Ball Dinner & AuctionSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

      Come for an evening of delicious food and  drinks, great company, and one-of-a-kind auction items all to benefit Valley Christian Schools. Don’t miss out on one of VCS’ most memorable evenings of the year and your opportunity to extend the gift of Christian education to others. 

    Monday, March 5, 2018
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    • HS Collaboration A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    • HS Chapel B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, March 8, 2018
    • HS Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, March 9, 2018
    • No School - In Service (VC Connect)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, March 12, 2018
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    • EL Spring Picture DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS Collaboration A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    • HS Chapel B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, March 15, 2018
    • HS Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • EL Meet and GreetSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Friday, March 16, 2018
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, March 17, 2018
    • EL Family Fun NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday, March 19, 2018
    • HS Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    • HS Chapel A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, March 22, 2018
    • HS Collaboration B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, March 23, 2018
    • HS Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, March 24, 2018
    Monday, March 26, 2018
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, March 27, 2018
    • HS Collaboration A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, March 28, 2018
    • HS Chapel B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, March 29, 2018
    • HS Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, March 30, 2018
    • No School - Good FridaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, April 2, 2018
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, April 3, 2018
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, April 4, 2018
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, April 5, 2018
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, April 6, 2018
    • No School - Easter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, April 9, 2018
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, April 10, 2018
    • HS Collaboration A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    • HS Chapel B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, April 12, 2018
    • HS Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • EL Meet and GreetSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    • JH/HS Spring Strings at Le Petit TrianonSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, April 13, 2018
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, April 16, 2018
    • HS Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, April 18, 2018
    • HS Chapel A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, April 19, 2018
    • HS Collaboration B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, April 20, 2018
    • HS Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • EL Baseball DaySignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM
    Monday, April 23, 2018
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, April 24, 2018
    • HS Collaboration A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    • HS Chapel B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, April 26, 2018
    • HS Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, April 27, 2018
    • No School - In ServiceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, April 30, 2018
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • 24th Annual Golf ClassicSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM

      One of our longest standing traditions at Valley Christian is just around the corner. Get your foursome together and register for this great event. We look forward to welcoming back Alumni, friends, and Warrior families to Silver Creek Valley Country Club on Monday, April 30, 2018 for the 24th Annual Golf Classic

    • Scholarship Semi-Finals ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    • HS Collaboration A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    • HS Chapel B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 3, 2018
    • HS Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • EL Meet and GreetSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Friday, May 4, 2018
    • HS College and Career DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • EL After School Theater Spring PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Saturday, May 5, 2018
    • EL After School Theater Spring PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Scholarship Finals ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Monday, May 7, 2018
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    • HS Collaboration A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • JH/HS Jazz SpectacularSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 9, 2018
    • HS Chapel B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • EL Kinder and 5th Grade Graduation PicturesSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 12:30 PM
    Thursday, May 10, 2018
    • HS Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 11, 2018
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • EL 3rd Grade Grandparents DaySignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Saturday, May 12, 2018
    Monday, May 14, 2018
    • HS Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    • HS Chapel A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 17, 2018
    • HS Collaboration B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 18, 2018
    • EL End of the Year PartySignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 19, 2018
    • EL K-12 Festival of the ArtsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Monday, May 21, 2018
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 22, 2018
    • HS Collaboration A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    • HS Chapel B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • JH 8th Grade GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Thursday, May 24, 2018
    • HS Regular A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Kindergarten & Fifth Grade GraduationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • EL Kindergarten GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • EL 5th Grade GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    Friday, May 25, 2018
    • EL/JH Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS Regular B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • EL Minimum Day and Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 11:45 AM
    Monday, May 28, 2018
    • No School - Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    • HS FinalsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018
    • HS FinalsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 31, 2018
    • HS FinalsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, June 1, 2018
    • HS Last Day of School/finalsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, June 2, 2018
    • HS GraduationSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400 FAX: 408.559.4022
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460 FAX: 408.513.2472
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400 FAX: 408.513.2527
powered by finalsite